The inexplicable emotions we dive in and out of

The last week has been a rather strange week, although fulfilling in that I have been doing what I love and emparting my knowledge and skills of blogging and photo-taking.

However I have been feeling inexplicably sad and drained.

This evening, after a wonderful day and evening.

I sat down, called my mom and another friend and then sat in silence.

The silence was followed by a feeling of intense sadness and of missing a dear friend. A very particular friend. I haven’t seen him in years and found myself in tears from missing him. Oh dear, what has happened here?

I was moved to a point that I HAD to write and share my appreciation for this friend. I did so over here.

6a20e5476fb64de08f0b74bda757fc85

Leave a Reply

