A snake shedding skin

Following my trip I have been feeling much like what I imagine someone would feel like after being tossed into a whirlwind and then tossed out. Offcourse the whirlwind was filled with fun adventures however, the effects are the same.

Needing to re-orientate myself, find my feet and find direction.

Yup, this pretty much sums up how I have been. A little dizzy, a little disoriented and in desperate need to find direction.

The Big Blog Exchange Experience has had me seriously thinking about building a career centred on blogging. I’m just struggling to figure out if this thought is a heartfelt train of thought or just a logical next step. You see, I need my heart to vote yes on it before proceeding.

I’m also in the process of making my blog more visitor friendly. But I’m taking my time and letting it be fun.

I feel like a snake which is in depserate need of shedding it’s skin. After all change is the natural order of life. Right?

As Autumn has changed into winter, I too mirror this as I slowly morph into a new me. (I’m just not sure what she looks like just yet).

A little nervous but trying to find excitement in the unknown.

@TheDidiness

Leave a Reply

