A child on her first day of school

Today marks the first day of a week of blogging workshops I will be hosting for the IkamvaYouth Winter School.

I am way more nervous than I anticipated. I mean, I have done these before in Khayelithsa but not at the winter school hosted at UCT and I suppose it’s the murkiness of the water that’s causing my slight anxiety (or perhaps my perception that the water is murky…)

I have a nifty camer which has been part sponsored by Orms and I feel more confident armed with my Nikon D3100. A big Thank you to Orms for this!

DSC_0012 DSC_0005Love from @TheDidiness

Leave a Reply

