A short post

Hi

I hope you are all enjoying my posts about my Big Blog Exchange trip through South Africa, through the Hostels of Hostelling International. Until now, I have been posting a lot about my activities and my program, about the variety of the landscape of South Africa (that’s so amazing!!!). I wanted to keep you all up-to-date about my adventures in this country.

What I am still planning to do, is dedicating posts to the hostels I stayed in during my Garden Route Tour (I already wrote an article about the Backpack where I spent my first nights in S.A.), writing about my feelings and experiences during this trip, and noting the things that touched me or that surprised me. Next week, I will continue writing and reflecting on my experiences here in South Africa. If you would like to know something or to hear about certain experiences, let me know :).

Don’t forget that beside this blog, there are obviously more astonishing pictures, more cool updates, more Twitter– and Instagram-updates about Liesbet à Paris and my adventures in South Africa (and later on: all over the world)

Oh yeah, and there is again a voting part on the competition. It would be great if you could support me by following these steps:

1. Go to http://www.bigblogexchange.org

2. Click on “exchange list” (next to “wall”)

3. Look for “Liesbet Maroye” and click on “vote”

4. And confirm in your mailbox! Thanks a lot!

In return, some more African sun:

IMG_0698

Leave a Reply

