Synchronicity or sheer coincidence?

Yesterday evening I went onto the UCT Graduate School Of Business website. I was looking for a program someone told me about after he did an interview with me for a research project of some sort.

Following the interview I asked him to write down the details of the programme as I might be interested in taking the course to deepen my knowledge and strengthen my work.

So, yesterday I remembered! So I searched and searched and searched and eventually gave up.

This morning I literally stumbled across this video that was posted about a week ago! It’s the interview I did! So now I know where to look for the course.

Is it a sign? That I should go ahead and enroll in the programme or is this sheer coincidence? Hmmm…

Leave a Reply

