Blog Swap, Life Swap!

After weeks of deliberation, I’ve finally plucked up the courage to enter my blog for a contest called The Big Blog Exchange.

Click here to vote for me and my blog! If I win I get to swap lives and blogs with someone else from some other part of the world. Help me realise this! I need about a minimum of 100 votes in the next 7 days… So please share, with all your friends if you feel called to do so! It would be a great help.

One thought on “Blog Swap, Life Swap!

  1. Pingback: Vote! Pray! Love! | My Adventures & Learnings in Sweden On YIP

Leave a Reply

