Meet Didi the columnist!

Since the Kaospilots have arrived in Cape Town, things have re-started making sense again. We speak the same language, we think in similar ways and we met while I was in Sweden. So it feels good, like re-connecting with family!

They have asked me to be a columnist for their website. I didn’t hesitate for one second – it’s what I want and is the natural next step for what I am about.

Here is the first article of many

The name of the column is “In Transit”

I will post the articles here as they become available!

 

 

Leave a Reply

