My T.V interview – Here’s the video!

Here’s the interview that I did on a popular daytime television programme here in SA. It’s called Hectic Nine 9.

I was invited onto the show to talk about my blog and my travel experiences.

I had so much fun that day, I was extremely nervous and got my friend to literally hold my hand up until the door of the studio where the live interview took place.

It turned out that I had absolutely NOTHING to worry about. I got on very well with the presenters and the gorgeous make-up artist. It was like meeting friends I forgot I had J

Here it is!

Didintle on HN9 from Okuhle Media on Vimeo.

Leave a Reply

