A week of MAGIC…

In this post, I mentioned how the week of Initiative Forum changed me.

This brilliant video by River “The Beaver” Carothers beautifully sums up the week in images, sound and movement. It is so well done and is a real treat to watch.

Reeves, you KNOW I love you, however this post would not be complete if I didn’t include these 2 funny takes on my endearing nickname for you…

And Tim Kuyvenhoven’s take on the concept here…

Only Love Reeves šŸ™‚

Above Image courtesy of The Incredible Pieter Ploeg

One thought on “A week of MAGIC…

  1. Pingback: There’s something about Sundays… | My Adventures & Learnings in Sweden On YIP

Leave a Reply

