Occupy Your Heart

I have been thinking long and hard about how I am going to introduce my reasons for being part of the Occupy Stockholm Movement.

I have written up many many notes and attempted to make a video description seeing as, although I have been heavily involved up until this day and into the future, I have struggled to find a worthy way to explain what it is to me, what it grips within me, what exactly it is about the movement that has allowed me to give so much of myself to it.

I have plunged right in.
It feels so right.
Undoubtedly.

Here, someone speaks from his heart, which somehow resembles my heart (if that makes any sense to you…)

He is right on the pulse of why this is.

“You can not evict an idea whose time has come” – Occupy movement (More specifically Occupy Wall Street)

Leave a Reply

