Sweden in less than 5 days

Yesterday, I received the FANTASTIC news and reality that I have received my UT card, otherwise know as the residence permit card that has been holding me and my luggage back from flying out of here.

I have booked the soonest flight I could get my hands on.

It blows my mind that I will be in a different country and continent in the next couple of days.

I am so content at this point in my life and even though it was rather painful to call the embassy each day to enquire if my card has arrived or not. I strongly believe that

Each

And

Every

Occurrence

Has

Unfolded

As

It

SHOULD

I know I have shared this quote before, but to me it embodies my recent learnings and experiences.

“Be Content with what you have; rejoice in the way things are. When you realize there is nothing lacking, the whole world belongs to youLao Tzu

 I will set foot in the following places from Monday:

Abu Dhabi- Dubai , Munchen – Germany

And Via Train Through

Hamburg, Denmark and eventually Stockholm

LIFE IS GLORIOUS!

 

2 thoughts on “Sweden in less than 5 days

Leave a Reply

